





## IEEE International Communications Energy Conference (INTELEC) 2024 Powering Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) for a Billion Lives

INTELEC®, The International Communications Energy Conference, will be held in Bengaluru, India, from the 4<sup>th</sup> to 7<sup>th</sup> of August 2024. Several keynote, plenary, oral and poster sessions will be organized to discuss the latest developments in the critical power solutions for ICT. The highlight of the conference is the exhibition, where attendees can interact with industry leaders and explore cutting-edge products and technologies. Bengaluru, known as the Silicon Valley of India, is the country's technology hub and home to many start-ups, technology companies, research laboratories and academic institutes. JW Marriot Hotel, the conference venue, is conveniently located in the city's central business district.

# **Technical Tracks:**

## **Important Dates**

October 15, 2023: Opening of digest submission portal

**January 14, 2024**: Deadline for digest submission

March 14, 2024: Notification of acceptance

May 15, 2024: Deadline for final paper submission

Papers presented at the conference will be published in IEEE Xplore.

The authors of selected papers will be encouraged to submit an extended version for publishing in journals of the IEEE Power Electronics Society.

## Scan to download detailed Call for Papers



- Power electronic converters for ICT networks.
- Power systems for critical applications.
- Integrated operation and control of power converters for ICT infrastructures.
- Energy storage for communications systems.
- Resilient, reliable, and highly available power infrastructure for mission-critical applications.
- Infrastructure for communications systems.
- Critical power for electric transportation.

Please visit - www.intelec2024.org/call-for-papers.php for sub-track details

#### **General Chair**

Ned Mohan Honorary General Chair University of Minnesota, **Twin Cities** 

**Bradley Lehman General Chair** Northeastern University

Kaushik Basu General Co-Chair Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

### **TPC Chairs**

Harish Sarma Krishnamoorthy University of Houston

Alexis Kwasinski University of Pittsburgh **Bhim Singh** Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

Santanu Mishra Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

### **Organizing Committee**

Vishal Anand A G **Organizing Chair** Bloom Energy, India Biju K **Organizing Vice Chair** College of Engineering, Munnar

Please visit www.intelec2024.org for more details